Membership Committee

The BIS Membership Committee has a two-fold role, viz that of processing applications for admission to Membership and for transfer to Fellowship and secondly, of membership promotion. Any questions involving individual cases are reported to Council for resolution.

The Membership Committee currently consists of:

  • John Harlow (Chair)
  • Peter Mata
  • Malcolm Smith
  • Richard Osborne
  • Andy Green
Be sociable; support the BIS!